Marvel:Ultimate Alliance gets some sick audio talent!

Activision, Inc. announced today that award-winning composers Chance Thomas(”Peter Jackson’s King Kong,” “Lord of the Rings” series), Cris Velasco (”God of War”) and Mark Griskey (”Best of LucasArts Original Soundtrack”) have scored the upcoming, critically-acclaimed Marvel: Ultimate Alliance video game. The trio has produced over 50 minutes of original music for Marvel: Ultimate Alliance, including arrangements for multiple game levels, the in-game cinematics and the Super Heroâ„¢ and boss battle themes.

With these guys composing, it sounds like we’ll get some sick ass audio complimenting the insane chaos that’ll be on screen! Another notch for Marvel!!

Unit out

Spread the Word:
  • N4G
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • LinkedIn

Related Posts:

« Previous Post | Next Post »


Got something to say?